2023 Eclipse Board of Directors Election Results

Monday, March 6, 2023 - 09:52 by Gesine Freund

The Eclipse Foundation would like to thank everyone who participated in this year’s elections process and is pleased to announce the results of the 2023 Eclipse Foundation Contributing Member and Committer Member elections for representatives to the Foundation’s Board of Directors. These positions are a vitally important part of the Eclipse Foundation's governance.

Gunnar Wagenknecht is returning, and Johannes Matheis and Hendrik Ebbers will be joining as Contributing Member representatives. Ed Merks, Matthew Khouzam, and Shelley Lambert will all be returning as the Committer representatives. Congratulations! We look forward to working with them on the Board, effective April 1, 2023.

We would like to thank George Adams, Jan Westercamp, Otávio Santana, and Naci Dai for running in this year’s election. We would also like to thank Torkild Ulvøy Resheim for his many years of service to the Eclipse Foundation Board and the community which it governs.