2024 Eclipse Foundation Board Election Results

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 09:00 by Gesine Freund

2024 Eclipse Foundation Board Election Results

The Eclipse Foundation would like to thank everyone who participated in this year’s election process and is pleased to announce the results of the 2024 Eclipse Foundation Contributing Member and Committer Member elections for representatives to the foundation’s board. These positions are a vitally important part of the Eclipse Foundation's governance.

Hendrik Ebbers, Johannes Matheis are returning, and Angelo Corsaro will be joining as the Contributing Member representatives. Ed Merks, Matthew Khouzam, and Shelley Lambert will all be returning as the Committer representatives. Congratulations! We're looking forward to working with them on the Board, effective April 1, 2024.

We thank George Adams, Torkild Ulvøy Resheim, Thomas Mäder, and Carlo Piana for running in this year’s election. 

We also thank Gunnar Wagenknecht for his many years of service to the Eclipse Foundation Board.