Eclipse Board of Directors Election Results

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 17:39 by Anne Jacko

We are pleased to announce the results of the Eclipse Foundation Contributing Member and Committer Member elections for representatives to our Board of Directors. These positions are a vitally important part of the Eclipse Foundation's governance.

Congratulations to Farah Papaioannou, Torkild Ulvøy Resheim, and Gunnar Wagenknecht who are all returning as Contributing Member representatives. Ed Merks is returning, and Matthew Khouzam and Shelley Lambert will be joining the Board as Committer representatives. We're looking forward to working with them on the Board, effective April 1.

We would like to thank George Adams, Emily Jiang, Manuel Bork, Mark Goodchild, and Sayeed Choudhury for running in the election.